Serving as both a home for his eleven children and his growing business, John F. Quint, Sr. moved into the current 5th Avenue location. The original brick structure dates back hundreds of years and has a rich history.
In 1958, business had grown extensively and a need for expanding the building arose. This resulted in an effort that nearly tripled the size of the structure. The funeral home has extensive parking, spacious parlors, and one of the largest casket showrooms in Central Ohio.
Stop by anytime for a tour of the building. online.